Meet the Board

Group 1

 

President: Maria McMahon, mmcmahon5@wisc.edu

IMG_6511_edited

Vice President: Ellie Schueller, eschueller2@wisc.edu

img_6530_edited.jpg

Director of Events: Sarah Richmond, srichmond3@wisc.edu

IMG_6506_edited

Director of Finance: Carly Ryter, ryter@wisc.edu

img_6523_edited.jpg

Director of Outreach, UBC Representative: Madison Ryan, meryan@wisc.edu

img_6518_edited.jpg

Director of Member Relations: Danielle Marks, dmarks4@wisc.edu

 

 

Director of Professional Relations: Jieqi Mei, jmei6@wisc.edu

image1

Director of Marketing: Sam Cummings, scummings3@wisc.edu

IMG_6505_edited