Meet the Board

Fall 2017 Executive Board:

1609890_632027823513471_513945096_n

 

President: Shelby Chorney

Email: schorney@wisc.edu

 

10710507_4883581262698_3962648849885598748_o.jpg

 

Vice President: Rachel Ross

Email: rross4@wisc.edu

 

12717429_10203946304976980_5717832383046527582_n.jpg

 

Director of Finance: Sam Irvin

Email: sirvin@wisc.edu

 

15078580_10207975516365549_2496722513558684268_n

 

Director of Member Relations: Maria McMahon

Email: mmcmahon5@wisc.edu

 

 

10898299_781890131904868_5787330527219733606_n

 

Director of Professional Relations: Ellie Schueller

Email: eschueller2@wisc.edu

 

17203142_435941843464344_8057959711405895675_n

 

Director of Outreach: Samantha Cummings

Email:  scummings3@wisc.edu

 

11391459_1157393877619648_4187085853153575491_n.jpg

 

Director of Events: Shannon Ryan

Email: sryan5@wisc.edu

 

madison

 

Senator: Madison Ryan

Email: meryan4@wisc.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s